top of page

                                         A strong woman knows she has the

                                               strength for the journey…


Jen-Irishu shares the next part of her journey with her Twin-Soul, Chris. Chris’s love for her has shown no boundaries.

    As with Messages of Love - my spiritual awakening, book one in her ‘Love Series’ of three, her journey has been one of many challenges and tests.

    Many times, she wonders if it has all been a terrible twist of fate.

Often, she questions if their love is strong enough to endure all that is thrown at them.

    A different world is suddenly presented to her…a world of ‘outer world’ beings, you may call them Aliens.

    She receives direct communication from The Creator giving her guidance of her future, a future that seems to be unconceivable, yet one she must accept as being her destiny.


                                           …but a wise woman knows it is

                                      in the journey that she becomes strong…


    Gift of Love: my journey begins - book two in the ‘Love Series’ is filled with inspirational writings to assist you, her readers, to grow and learn from.

    This is Jen’s heart passion… to re-awaken you to who you truly are.

E-book - Gift of Love - my journey begins.

    bottom of page